Dog walker Glasgow

Slider 277499 2282744312378 3251821 o
Sasha at Saltcoats beach
Sasha running in Pollok Park
Sasha at the beach in Craig Tara
Sasha playing outside the Caravan in Craig Tara
Sasha and Doodles together at Bellahouston Park
Doodles in the caravan Craig Tara
Took Doodles fishing at Pollok Park
Doodles at Pollok Park again
Doodles just chilling after the park
Doodles at Festival Park
Sasha at Festival Park
Doodles at Craig Tara beach
Doodles in the shade at Festival Park
Sasha hiding in the shade on a hot day in Festival Park
Sasha playing Miss Innocent
Sasha as a pup in the old house
Doodles the day before we got him
Doodles first day at his new house
Doodles visiting family for the first time
Doodles biting my toes
Sasha and Doodles first play fight
Doodles first outing
Doodles first outing 2
Doodles just up
Doodles first Trip to Pollok Park
Sasha and Doodles meeting Cody and Oden for the first time at Pollok Park
Sasha and Doodles Pebble beach at Pollok Park
Sasha and Doodles playing football at Festival Park
Sasha and Doodles chasing each other Kinning Park
Sasha preggers in 2012
Sasha feeding her puppies
Sasha and Doodles puppies updated photos from owners, From top left Pip, Bruno, Mr Coco and Millie
Doodles, Owen's dog
Sasha, Owen's dog
  • Slider thumb 277499 2282744312378 3251821 o
  • Slider thumb 226787 2029499101406 8359387 n
  • Slider thumb 622564 4444964566533 1816712304 o
  • Slider thumb 292425 4445102009969 723270399 n
  • Slider thumb 9898 10201188147170061 881238332 n
  • Slider thumb 297402 10151992919165408 369140820 n
  • Slider thumb 922930 10201039650817745 591539096 n
  • Slider thumb 417824 10201039652217780 20421500 n
  • Slider thumb 537193 10201012525219622 1493788508 n
  • Slider thumb 558011 10201012524099594 583476999 n
  • Slider thumb 733836 10201012523619582 1947234612 n
  • Slider thumb 383826 4443319925418 2039245844 n
  • Slider thumb 988752 10152856789170408 1644953590 n
  • Slider thumb 972158 10152856788390408 2058342955 n
  • Slider thumb 259376 2158191478635 2024476 o
  • Slider thumb 258929 2157264735467 4400997 o
  • Slider thumb 271644 2169843929939 1495277 o
  • Slider thumb 273035 2261105571423 1075613 o
  • Slider thumb 278420 2258580828306 8141742 o
  • Slider thumb 267930 10150702819070408 4713687 n
  • Slider thumb 268466 10150702816400408 2653215 n
  • Slider thumb 296491 10150771908715408 8244447 n
  • Slider thumb 310538 10150771908460408 1239147 n
  • Slider thumb 279265 10150713263270408 5655409 o
  • Slider thumb 1551472 10153757677880408 140281795 n
  • Slider thumb 305784 10150771924255408 6482385 n
  • Slider thumb 304175 10150771918695408 1246338 n
  • Slider thumb 999479 10152988325165408 1069621949 n
  • Slider thumb 44749 10152432633185408 282749043 n  1
  • Slider thumb 972113 10153057134100408 314266392 n
  • Slider thumb 262717 10152353416670408 1061432802 n
  • Slider thumb 941743 10152807982865408 309073825 n
  • Slider thumb 417824 10201039652217780 20421500 n
  • Slider thumb 277499 2282744312378 3251821 o
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 26 km
£10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last over 3 years

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am an experienced dog and pet owner. I currently own 2 border collies, Sasha who is 5 years old and Doodles who is 4. I also have 2 half bengal cats which are both 6 years old . Both my dogs have a lot of energy and need constant attention so I am used to going for long walks, no matter what the weather and giving my dogs my undivided attention. I am a very outdoorsy kind of person I enjoy hill walking, traveling and camping so you know your dog will always get the exercise that they need. I am happy to take yours dogs where ever you may like be it a forest/woods, the park or even just a very long walk I will be happy to do it. So get in touch no matter where you are in Glasgow. I work part time Monday,Tuesday,Thursday ,Friday and Sunday 5pm till 9pm any other times are fine

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
City Glasgow
Address Kilmuir Drive Flat /
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Balcony
Outdoor size