Pooch Play and stay

Pep gorgeous border collie
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £25
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a 34 years old with 3 children (boys) and 3 very friendly dogs, I love all animals and thrive on being outdoors as I grew up on a farm and have experience at caring for many varieties of animals.

I would love the opportunity to care and enjoy the company of your dog or pet. I live with a large garden backing onto fields I also drive a van so I can easily collect or deliver your pet home (location depending) And also walk the dogs in the local woods and arboretum for a change if your dog stays for a week or so. We have a small river at the back of the fields where my dogs swim when it’s hot, a beautiful location for any animal.

Daily pictures can be sent if requested. We can support you with just daily care with dog walks and feeding and I will keep to your preferred routine and I can take them over night. Dogs will be kept separate at night.

Standard dog walks are for 30mins all Dogs need to be friendly and prefer to meet with the dog at a neutral area before care starts. you can rest assured your dog or pet will be pampered and loved whilst in my care!

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
City Gloucester
Address Lancaster Terrace
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 351 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs