Hike On

Slider 1488822 10152009484652447 1137065313767545995 n
Neo singing away in Sefton Park
  • Slider thumb 1488822 10152009484652447 1137065313767545995 n
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Doggy Day Care No £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

My love for dogs and animals alike stems from being brought up around them; I have had dogs, cats, rabbits, rats, hamsters, mice and a fish or two.

Previously, I have owned three Siberian Huskies, a Rotweiler, Staffordshire Bull Terriers and a couple of cross breeds so I am no stranger to large and powerful breeds.
I am currently owned by a beautiful 2 year old Siberian Husky named Neo, who I rescued last year.

Neo is my best friend and my world, he has changed my life in so many ways and is an extremely important member of my family. I also have three cats of various ages who Neo loves just as much as I do.

I am a fosterer for 8 Below Husky Rescue and have done so successfully on a number of occassions, Neo was my first and only failed foster as I just couldn't part with him!

I understand that as a dog owner, deciding where to leave your dog can cause anxiety. From personal experience - it is often difficult to find a suitable place for your beloved friend to stay while you are away.

This is where I can help.

I offer a dog day care experience where:

1. Your dog will be treated like he/she is my own. Just like Neo.
2. They will have the full run of the house and and can make themselves feel right 'at home'.
3. They can play in the secure yard area which is completely 'dog proofed'.
4. They will be fully supervised at all times.
5. There will be toys of a large variety to keep them entertained and Neo loves to share.

My home is a 2 bedroomed terraced house with lovely neighbours. I have a secure yard area which isn't very large but the house itself is decent sized and your dog will be allowed to come and go within as they please.

For parks - we are spoilt for choice. We have a huge one on our doorstep and there are plenty more around.

I walk my dog 2 times a day, I also go jogging with him and biking - being a Husky he has endless energy! Of course if your dog cant quite manage that, I can also adhere to your own walking schedules.

I can send you pictures and videos via email of your dog(s) - so you can be assured that your dog is having a wonderful time while you are away. You can also feel free to contact me any time via phone or email for updates!

We can't wait to hear from you

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Liverpool
Address Strathcona Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 2 m²