Experienced South East London Dog Walking & Sitting

Slider  1537789664
Morning cuddles with Frankie the Spanish Podenco Maneto!
Paddling in the stream with MacArthur
Snoozing Albert the Working Cocker Spaniel
Teddy the Sheep Dog enjoying a country walk!
Milo the handsome husky!
Dirty dog mucky pup! My family dog Ronnie
Elsa loving her walk up the woods!
Handsome Pig
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £20
Holiday Rate £23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£15
Holiday Rate £18
Doggy Day Care No £20
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My name is Elle and I am a passionate and experienced local Dog Walker & Boarder. I have had dogs my whole life, and have assisted in the daily running of my family-run dog boarding business. I can only promise to look after your beloved barker like I would my own.

My partner Lewis and I are both Graphic Designers
and live on the Nunhead/Peckham border. We have a massive garden, and we are a two minute walk to Telegraph Hill Park and a five minute walk to Peckham Rye. I work from home on Fridays and so can offer lots of love, attention and walks!

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send me a message and invite me on a walk so you and your dog can get to know me a bit better!

I look forward to hearing from you,

Elle

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City London
Address B Gellatly Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 30 m²