Second Home for your pet!

Slider  1536564819
Khali and Mabel
Khali and Robin
Tia!
Zoe, curious dog
Dog walking with Sia and Snow
Dog walking with Ruca
Truman, Khali loved him to stay with us for a week!
Lovely day in the park with my regular Flash!
Flash again :)
Robin staying with us for 3 weeks
Khali loves cat... he is Cosmos!
Khali and Ronnie back from walk, Ronnie is with us for one month
Khali and Lula
Titus, ready for the walk
Felix staying with us for 2 weeks
Walking Walter today! Another regular
Romeo, dog day care with a Chiuaua
Cosmos, boarded here for 2 months!!
I love you Tilda, another regular! Dog day care
Lola, another regular for dog boarding
Love Giulio with us for one week
Busy walkings this morning
Khali , Simone's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£12
Doggy Day Care £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 month

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Thanks for reaching my profile!

Since I was a child I only had the passion and interests for dogs and their world. I owned a German Shepard and French Bulldogs. The dogs are my life and at the moment my French Bulldog the only one I owned is what really count in my life.

Here to help people in case they need a dog sitter, a home when you are traveling or going on holiday or simply a help with your little cuties such as dog walking and home visit when you cannot be around with them.

I only take one home boarding or walk at any one time I don't do group walks or boarding so my care and attention is solely for the job I am doing and care is always bespoke to your pets needs.

I live just off Portobello Road, Notting Hill Gate and Holland Park where I will be walking your pets, when staying at my place, it’s just 10 min walk.
So normally when I walk the dogs will be 20 min go and back to park and 40 minutes in the park where will be walking, playing and running according to instructions of pet owners.

I am also experienced in training dogs, from puppies to adult dogs I am happy to help train your dog, from walking to heel to rolling over.

I believe in two things:
Love for dogs and Not doing this for money but as a passion!
This I believe are the things that count and make a difference of being a good dog sitter/friend!

Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Dog Walking Rate £12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City London
Address Portobello Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace and Balcony
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs