Barking Mad Pet Care

My Whisper and I at the Dogs Trust funday where he won Best Male Rescue and then Best In Show!
Whisper having a cuddle after we completed the RSPCA 5K walkies to fundraise.
My now little old lady Pan. She just eats and sleeps now. I'm rather jealous.
Taking a nice break on a walk up Caerphilly mountain.
A rare sunny day at Ogmore by Sea.
Ging, my very own grumpy cat to visit.
Alfie the Shih Tzu looking very cool in my awful sunglasses.
Little Staffy Ted lived my home made toys whenever he came to stay. Any odd sock donations are welcome!
The beautiful Katerina, she's practically family I've known her so long.
Whisper, Rebecca's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care £3 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £30
Holiday Rate £35

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 12 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hey there, my name is Beci. I am 28 and a massive animal lover. I have experience handling and caring, for work and at home, for a massively wide range of animals in my life. I currently have 11 animal members in my family. I am at my happiest when I am with animals. I have worked voluntarily with the RSPCA in their adoption centres and fundraising, and as an apprentice dog groomer in a very busy salon, and have personally cared for animal friends since 2000. I have a large open living room with plenty of space for play, a private garden for bathroom uses, and my house is in between two very large dog walking areas.

All pet photos used with owners permission.

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£30 / day
City Newport
Address Bristol Street.
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 15 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs