Dog sitter Liverpool

Slider 10520668 10154753638460375 6599930600556447596 o
Lola and me pumpkin picking
My friends dog I it for Peggy, with me at the beach
Doggy day out
Tilly dog
Lovely Alfie at ours
China at ours being adorable
Me and my lola
Lola
Alfie cuddles
Big trev
Harry chillin'
Out with Lola
Lola, Natalie's dog
  • Slider thumb 10520668 10154753638460375 6599930600556447596 o
  • Slider thumb 560935 10151959539075375 834709555 n
  • Slider thumb 603575 10151959539245375 888635793 n
  • Slider thumb 1480592 10151784958687727 1887746185 n
  • Slider thumb img 20151003 173348
  • Slider thumb img 20150917 111832
  • Slider thumb img 20150702 180031
  • Slider thumb img 20150921 170150
  • Slider thumb img 20160723 201632235 hdr
  • Slider thumb img 20160725 220214
  • Slider thumb img 20160627 132542004
  • Slider thumb img 20160619 153040741
  • Slider thumb img 20160709 005113
  • Slider thumb 1466038 10203934136007488 5251257990737649525 n
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Doggy Day Care No £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi, I'm Nat. I live in Liverpool, city centre.

I absolutely love animals and have always owned them. I have been sitting for over 4 years now, and am trying to gain as much experience as possible so i can pursue a career with animals full-time.

I live with my boyfriend and friend who both own animals themselves and love them too. My partner has experience of sitting animals with me and is great with them. I have sat lots of breeds from shitzus to greyhounds.

I am responsible, caring and fun and can promise you your doggy will be well taken care of by me!

:)

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Liverpool
Address Liverpool City Centre
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs