Dog Sitter, Walker and Boarding in Newcastle

Slider_win_20150209_213603
My Sister with Aliya when she was a puppy. She loves children.
Midnight
Aliya
Simba
Aliya and Simba
Simba, Hollie's dog
Midnight, Hollie's dog
Aliya, Hollie's dog
  • Slider_thumb_win_20150209_213603
  • Slider_thumb_img-20141019-wa0000-1
  • Slider_thumb_20150118_125750
  • Slider_thumb_img_704644544746798
  • Slider_thumb_img-20141024-wa0000
  • Slider_thumb_img-20141009-wa0001
  • Slider_thumb_img-20141009-wa0001
  • Slider_thumb_win_20150208_202057__2_
  • Slider_thumb_win_20150208_202119__2_
  • Slider_thumb_win_20150208_202104__2_
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £30.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£15.00
Doggy Day Care No £20.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi my name is Hollie, I'm 20 years old, I have 3 Siberian huskys which are very loving and welcoming to other dogs. I walk them 3 times a day so are used to dog walks, I own my own house, which is 3 bedroom and is big enough for more dogs and dogs staying over, so any dog of any breed or age are welcome to stay day or night. I love my dogs and spend a lot of time with them and take very good care of them. I live very close to 3 very big fields including living next to a lake. My dogs are well socialised, and I have also looked after family dogs when they need be, and my dogs love them staying over. I am welcome to anything, any queries don't hesitate to contact me.

Dog Boarding Rate £30 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Newcastle upon Tyne
Address Northumbrian Way
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size