Available to care for your pooch!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £25
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello, I’m Hannah!

I’m available to look after your pooch! Walks can be any time but day care is just on Saturdays and Sundays. I could be available over nights but please message in advance to book this so I can make it available on the app.

If you live close by, I’m happy to walk your dog at a discounted rate! As I won’t have to travel. Please contact me to find out more information

Since returning home from Australia my life has gone dog mad, while building a dog walking website and crocheting dog jumpers, I’ve also been walking and taking care of friends and family’s dogs! It’s been a whole lot of fun. So I’ve joined Pawshake :)

I’m friendly, flexible and easy going. I can keep you updated with photos and updates during walks, day care and stay overs!

I prefer to take care of dogs individually rather than in groups so be rest assured your pooch will have my full attention. (I am happy if it’s more than one dog from the same owner though!)

I’ve got experience toilet training puppies, teaching tricks and commands and can keep up any regular habits you may have.

I live in a 2 bed shared house with a fully fenced garden, wooden floors through out the ground floor (helpful for toilet training!) close to Lordship Recreational Ground, Downhills park and many more!

I’d love to also post pictures of my adventure on Instagram so please let me know whether or not you’d be okay using images of your pooch

I look forward to hearing from you!

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City London
Address Bennington Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 5 m²