Doggy Buddy in Birmingham

Harborne Park
Harborne Park
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £30
Holiday Rate £0
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care No £25
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello there!
My name is Marta and I am a 22 year old student, currently studying my final year at Birmingham City University. I live in Harborne with my parents, only a 10 minute walk from Harborne Grove Park where your four-legged best friend can enjoy as many walks and play time as needed / requested.

I have grown up with dogs all my life and used to own many Rottweilers so please do not be afraid of the size of your dog, they are all very welcomed in my home. I owned a beautiful Golden Retriever girl who was 12 years old when sadly she was taken away from us by cancer in April 2016. I also have a garden where in between their walks during the day they can come out whenever they feel the need to. Your dog will sleep at home 🏠 inside, whether that is upstairs or downstairs. If your dog is used to sleeping in a locked away or caged environment, please do understand that I do not accept those requests.

I only accept one dog at a time. Your dog will be cared for at all times and I am more than happy to send updates and pictures as often as it requires to put your mind at rest.

Although my availability states from Friday to Sunday, please contact me for other requests as both of my parents will also be more than happy to look after your dog :)

*Smoking free environment*

Requirements for your dog;
- Friendly :)
- Up to date with all required flea treatment and vaccinations

For more details or enquires, please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £30 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City Birmingham
Address Leeson Walk
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 30 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Marta


& Mowgli

Rating:
November 2018

Marta was brilliant. She was very accommodating and agreed to meet me and Mowgli beforehand. She was very atentative and is clearly a dog lover, providing regular updates of his stay with pictures. Will definitely be using again