Dog loving mature woman happy to give a helping hand :

Me and max xx
max and Katie
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £8 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £30
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 9 km
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care £6 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £34
Holiday Rate £34

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 29 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hey I’m Tara

I’m from Ireland and I am a fashion design student and also I am 22 years old and have grown up my whole life surrounded by dogs from large to small. I can handle the biggest of dogs and treat them with love. I am really homesick from my own two dogs and would love to take care of some pups in London , I live east near dalston stoke newington etc. X :) my friends also use this service and have only good things to say, and how rewarding it is. Hope to hear from you soon, would be happy to discuss any queries you may have xx

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£14 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£34 / day
City London
Address Aster Court
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace and Balcony
Outdoor size 20 m²

Other clients' reviews of Tara

& Ginger Rogers

February 2019

Tara was great and got on very well with Ginger. She stayed at our home and looked after the place with no issues at all. Ginger was happy and healthy on our return from a weekend away. Highly recommended.