St Helens - Taking care of your dog while you are taking care of yourself!

Slider_fb_img_1423697991002
Pusia, Izabela's dog
Maya, Izabela's dog
Sunia, Izabela's dog
Blusik, Izabela's dog
Maniek, Izabela's dog
Misia, Izabela's dog
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423697991002
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423698007823
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423697899215
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423697971397
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423697882136
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423697694625
  • Slider_thumb_imag4267
  • Slider_thumb_imag4184
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423697800773
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423697743256
  • Slider_thumb_imag0172
  • Slider_thumb_imag0446_1
  • Slider_thumb_imag0616
  • Slider_thumb_d36c03e2-b23f-4001-891b-b44915e85abb
  • Slider_thumb_ee9caa4e-af41-4a3b-a19e-f890209b15d4
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423697786243
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423697831843
  • Slider_thumb_fb_img_1423697685250
  • Slider_thumb_fde07f43-33ec-43a4-89e9-2fec3f5512d2
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 15 km
£10.00
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £20.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hello. My name is Izabela.
I am also a dog owner. Dogs are my big love. My entire life I am with dogs, cats, horses. When I was born in my house was already one dog. Then when i was 6 years old (now I am 27 :( ) my parents gave me a dog to teach me how to take care of someone smaller than me. Thanks them for that. :) I think I did well because my first dog lived for 19 years! He passed away in 2013.. I miss him too much :(
From that time (when I got my first dog) I fall in love with dogs. To be honest I feel better to spend time with dogs than with some people :) At the moment I have 3 lovely dogs. Unfortunately they are living in another country right now. :(
So if you are looking for someone who can take care of your dog you are in the right place!

I live with my boyfriend and little ginger cat in a 4 bedroom house in St Helens.
The area here is very nice and quiet - just perfect for long walks with you dog :)

I believe dogs are part of family so that's why I pay special attention to them.
Your dog will be in a great hands with me. I will take care of her/him like they are my own dogs (kids) :)

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City St Helens
Address Wisteria Way
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs