Puppy palace for mans best friend in Leeds

Elizabeth

LS10 4SS Leeds
1 Repeat guests
6 photos
see all
6 photos
see all
Last seen at
9 days ago
Accepted bookings
100%

About Elizabeth

I've never been without a dog in my life. I've had a jack Russel, and two labradors. As well as the rest of my family having various breeds who i looked after for my grandparents. I light up when I'm around them and give them all the care they deserve. I have a loving and safe home whom I share with my husband and son Jackson. It's big enough for bigger dogs and have a secure garden for them to roam. There is a football field minutes from my house where they would get a thorough and fun walk. Whilst you're out, you don't have to worry. They will be in very safe hands. My husband Danny is also a massive lover of dogs. He had a husky as a child. We have been dog sitters for 4 years now and we absolutely love it, we have a few regulars now that leave their dogs with us up to 3 weeks at a time. They get regular updates and photos. I understand leaving your dog with strangers is very difficult but you would have the opportunity to visit first,with your pet, to see and speak to us in person before you put your trust in someone you don't know. Just so you can put your mind at rest. Look forward to hearing from you.

Elizabeth's home

Total size of outdoor area: 14 m²
Garden

More details

I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I can provide references upon request
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs
I can administer oral medication
I can administer injected medication
I have volunteered in animal shelters

Services and fees

The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Dog boarding

£30
Public holiday rate
Per night
£33
I accept puppies under the age of 1

Dog day care

£25
Public holiday rate
Per day
£28
I accept puppies under the age of 1

Availability

June 2020

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Available
Reserved
Unavailable
Availability updated 3 months ago

Location

Elizabeth

LS10 4SS Leeds