Experienced dogwalker/sitter in Brighton!

Vet work !
Zoo volunteering
Dog walk at robin hoods bay
My island companion
Cat grooming - my first ever lion hair cut !
my little strays
My dog Mowgli and I at Devils Dyke
Mowgli and I celebrating Pride !
Doggy date walk !
My new addition - Molly!
Molly , Danielle's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £40
Holiday Rate £40
Doggy Day Care No £30
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 5 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello !
My name is Danielle, and I run a fully Licensed Boarding home.

I used to work as a dog/cat groomer + vet assistant in Malaysia, and I have been a dog owner all my life ! 2 German shepherds, few stray rescues, toy poodle, and spaniels.

I live with my partner and very friendly dog, "Molly" (Working Cocker).
We live in a house with a garden and have beautiful dog walks on the Downs which is only a 5 min walk.

I have a car where I can do pick ups and drop offs depending on location and for an extra cost.

If any other questions please to hesitate to ask!

Kind regards,
Danielle

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£40 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£30 / day
City Brighton
Address Lambourne Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace, Balcony, and Garden
Outdoor size 0 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Danielle


& Sandi

Rating:
July 2019

Danielle is lovely and really cares about the doggys. She was able to come at quite short notice and did a great job,really took great care of my dog. Thank you


& Atticus

Rating:
April 2019

Danni is easy to deal with and offers a really friendly service.
She gave me online films and pics so I could see my Dog was being well treated and looked happy.

She even gave me a takeaway Rendang Malay curry because she thought I looked hungry when I delivered him...I was, and it was so delicious.

And she gave me some homemade treats for my dog when I collected him.

I will certainly use her again.