University student looking for a dog to walk with!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 11 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a student of History of Art at the University of Glasgow. I just moved to this city, and I really love it because, compared to London, there are many parks and green areas! I love taking long walks in the Kelvingrove Park before heading to the library, it helps me reconnect with nature and with the surroundings. As my brother used to suffer from asthma, we could not have a dog at home. However, I used to go very often to my grandparents' home as they used to have Peter, a White Terrier, and I used to take him to walk with my auntie next to the river in my hometown.
I always wanted to have my own dog, but right now I cannot afford to have one, so being a dog sitter would be the perfect compromise!

I live in a student accommodation, so I am afraid I am not able to keep your dogs with me! However, I am more than happy to have long walks with them and, if you are willing to and if you see you can trust me, I am more than happy to take care of your dogs in your place! I used to be a babysitter during the summer, so I am totally capable of working in a house which is not mine!

Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
City Glasgow
Address West Prince's Street
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No