KT6 Dogs

Slider bea
Bea - named after Beyonce (my mum's choice!) She's a two year old Jack Russel x Springer Spaniel and she's absolutely spoilt rotten! DOES NOT LIVE WITH ME
Pixie - a one year old lhasa apso who makes very funny faces. DOES NOT LIVE WITH ME
Mable - a 7 month old Lhasa apso x king charles cavalier. She bullies the other two! DOES NOT LIVE WITH ME
Bea again! DOES NOT LIVE WITH ME
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£10
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last over 3 years

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there, my name is Alice and I am dog mad! I'm from Northern Ireland and I desperately miss my three dogs Bea, Pixie and Mable since moving to London.
I live very close to a number of gorgeous parks including Bushy Park and Richmond Park so every dog I take care of will have lots of space to run around! Your dog will have it's own little room in my house to ensure it gets a good night's sleep and is comfortable. I live with my boyfriend who is also a huge dog fan so together we will love and care for your dog as though it were our own.

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Surbiton
Address Sage Yard Douglas Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs