Dog walker in Norwich

Slider 248683 2021905741204 4692729 n
This was my old dog Shadow, I loved talking him for long walks every day!
Our tesco's trips in my onsie
I took him to the forst and he ran into a tree
this was the time we climbed to the top of a hill in Thetford, he absolutely loved it here
Shadow and my old pony having a moment!
he was winking and licking his nose
he loves knettishall heath!
this is my sisters dog Little Man (when ever I go there I love to take or a walk) having fun at the park
This is my dad's dog Rhythm giving me a kiss!
this is me and my sister over the summer with Little Man at the park! He's so gentle and defeats the steriotype of Staffy's being dangerous!
  • Slider thumb 248683 2021905741204 4692729 n
  • Slider thumb 983955 10200900085078316 2072196498 n
  • Slider thumb 942507 10200771554945143 560444533 n
  • Slider thumb 943018 10200762951250056 475753424 n
  • Slider thumb 402472 3007092330253 905039842 n
  • Slider thumb 249549 2022000743579 6608351 n
  • Slider thumb 536368 3755522520540 1800639322 n
  • Slider thumb 10172779 538852906231913 7025396012166622925 n
  • Slider thumb 264353 374093189374553 611019470 n
  • Slider thumb 946889 408293749287830 2052995642 n
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last over 3 years

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello, my names Jazz, I'm 23 years young and I absolutely love dogs and walking!
I am looking for a position just to walk dogs for how ever long and can dog sit in my apartment.
I grew up with dogs in which our last was a charming wiemeraner called Shadow. I used to take him for walks all the time till I was 18 in which we sadly had to give him to a new home; due my mother moving to Africa and I wasn't allowed pets in my flat.
My sister and her partner own a staffy called Little Man. I take him for adventurous walks when ever I go there.
I am very experienced with animals and understanding with their behaviors. Whether a dog is shy and timid, slow paced or full of excitement and cuddles I am more than happy to walk any kind and go at their own pace.

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
City Norwich
Address Ten Bell Court Norfolk Norwich
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No