Dog walker/sitter and dog boarding

Slider  1544860232
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25
Holiday Rate £28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 26 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a 36 year old dog walker/sitter. I live in Plumstead with my partner within a stones throw of Oxlea woods, Greenwich park and lots of other great walks in the SE London area, I am also lucky to have a great house with a spacious garden that is dog safe and dog friendly (I don’t mind diggers). I also live with my precious Winnie who is a mastiff (gentle giant). I have been fortunate to of had dogs large and small my whole life and simply love being around dogs so who said you can’t have you cake and eat it, that’s why I now open my home for dog sitting... big, small, young and old.

I have transport (insured) for collections and drop offs and believe in giving each dog my full care and attention and that is why I will only take up to 3 dogs at any one time as I believe they should all have a spot on my sofa along with Winnie. This also means no one gets left behind when we decide to jump in the car and head off to the beach/woods or wherever the day takes us.

Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City London
Address Whitworth Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs