Camille for the paradise of your dogs 🐕

Quand kalie joue..🥰
Mon doudou..❤️👼🏻🐶
❤️🥰
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £19
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £13 / one-way. Maximum distance: 1 km £14
Holiday Rate £19

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello my name is Camille I’m French girl,I live in London now, I come in France and I work in Marylebone in Pastry, and I love dogs is my favorite animals, I had a dog for 9 years, his name was Eclair, it was a flat Coat retriver , he died two year ago he has a tumor, he has a few months left to live, having wanted to abbreviate these sufferings we fell asleep forever, I love dogs I am an unconditional love of animals, I am a pastry cook in a palace, if you wanted your dog is a good morning walk or if you like to have a good weekend and you need a "babysitter" for dogs, I'm available! Good day to you, Camille

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£19 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£14 / day
City London
Address Seymour PlaceW1H1NB London
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace, Balcony, and Garden
Outdoor size 40 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Camille


& Batman

Rating:
January 2020

Good service, Camille was very kind.


& Moka

Rating:
January 2019

Camille s'est montrée très disponible et à l'écoute, je recommande sans hésiter!