Dog day carer/Walker

Slider harvs 1
My lovely dog Harvey.
Morning walks with my dog Lady and Archie who is 6 months.
Archie enjoying his walk
Archie worn out after his walk taking a long earned nap 😍
Harvey, Ann's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£10
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £18
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello my name is Ann a mature lady who adores animals. I did have a Yorkie called Harvey who passed away nearly 3 years ago
which broke my heart and still miss him dearly.
I have since inherited a Shih tzu who I have had for just on 2 years she is 9 years and has come along way as she was not use to going out and being socialised I can let her off her lead and she enjoys her walks now.

I love all animals but my passion is for dogs having had experience working with dogs in a grooming salon. It has taught me how to handle different size dogs and learn how to work with their cheeky characters, whilst working in the salon I’ve had the experience of brushing, bathing and drying them making sure that they feel at ease.

I am a person who has a caring nature a positive attitude and is calm which is a big must if dogs are going to meet someone different taking care of them.

My house has a big garden that is very safe and secure there is a through lounge and when the weather is good the patio doors are always open making sure your dog is relaxed at ease and has as much freedom to run about.

I don’t believe in cages,they will be treated as if they are a family member just like my own dog my house is a 5 minute walk from the woods for walking.

I am a pet first aider after completing a training course this year.

Can supply a reference.

Keep you informed of what your pet is up to with photos short videos on the day.

I can assist with walks in your area for your dog so they are use to their own surroundings.

Please feel free to contact me and ask any questions look forward to hearing from you. 😀

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £18 / day
City Liverpool
Address Gallant Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size