Keep Your Dogs Entertained and Safe

Dogs I've watched
Dogs I've watched
Dogs I've watched
Dogs I've watched
Dogs I've watched
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £10
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My name is Shannon McAlwane I'm 20 years old and I'm going to be a student after the summer. My skills are being patient, kind, loving, hardworking and I'm good at keeping time. I am passionate at being a pet sitter because I love animals of all kinds and I've always wanted to work with animals since I was little and I would be really grateful if I could be a pet sitter.

I have had 10 years of experience, I love walking and runing with dogs , will care for the dog like it's my own. I am available every day.

I am very passionate about dogs and any animal for that matter and I would be greatful if you picked me to look after your dog. I had a puppy when I was 9 years old and I kept him clean, I loved and cared for him and walked him and we shared a special bound he always slept next to me unfortunately he is in Spain now with the rest of my family and I had to stay for college and I am excited to look after another dog again.

Hope to hear from you's soon. While I'm at college you don't have to worry as my partner Ryan will be there to look after them and he is great with pets and has lots for experience.

I have a massive park next to my fat the dogs can have a run about in.

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City Glasgow
Address Braehead Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No