Francesca's Dog Sitting Nottingham

giving her a brushing!
my work experience
taking care of a friend's dog
Overnight dogsitting
Dogsitting a puppy (a three times in a row)
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 7 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care No £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I can do areas in Nottinghamshire.
The area where I live has got 3 different parks that I can take your dog, all within 10mins walk away.

I’ve loved dogs ever since I was little, but sadly I never have had dogs of my own – so far! However I have had done work experience with Jerry Green Dog Rescue centre, so I’m not completely inexperienced. I have walked lots of dogs before, both at my work experience and my friends’. I’ve also made my own documentary based on hearing dogs for college, and got an A for it!

The role of mine on this, are walking, brushing, and feeding, (if you provide the food) and day care at either mine or your house. I’m available most days, I can only do small or medium dogs only, if you’re unsure, message me. Whenever I get a job from you, I will be asking you questions about the dogs, like how far can he/she walk, his/her regular behaviours, etc. Please bear in mind, while walking, I will not be taking off the lead at any time, so do please provide a long lead for the dog to run around. Also, I use the bus as my main transportation, and there’s plenty of big parks and fields nearby that I can go. I'm happy to go in any weather.

Lastly, this isn’t just a job to me, it’s something for me to do to make myself and your dog happier, it’s also for me to gain more experience. I will and always have valued every single dog passionately and equally, so there will be no doubt that I will appreciate and take care of your dog!

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Arnold
Address Langley Avenue
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²