Dog lover in Birmingham!

walking Mong and Pepper
Pepper and Mong
Mong
Pepper
MomoB (my friend's Golden Retriever)
Bing from the dog shelter
Jersery from the dog shelter
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£10
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi, I am Natalie. A 19 year old international student from Hong Kong studying Education at the University of Birmingham. I grew up with dogs. When I was little, we owned a medium-sized Pomeranian. However, it passes away when I was 10. We got another dog when I was 12. His name is Mong, he is a 7 years old medium-sized brown Poodle. Recently another member joined our family. She is Pepper, a small black Poodle whose 4 years old. We adopted her from a friend of my dad's. I always spend time to walk them after school.

Besides, I volunteered at a dog shelter in Hong Kong. My job there was to clean the cages of the dogs and walk them one by one. And then I get to play with them and keep them company.

Moreover, I use to sit a Golden Retriever as a favour for my friend, so the size of the dogs would not be a problem.:)

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Birmingham
Address Warwards Lane
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size