Walkez - Pet Boarding

Memphis & Hayes ❤️
Nooki 😊
Buddy ❤️
Bedfond Lakes with Hayes 😊
Hayes (resident dog)
Memphis ❤️
Stefan (resident) ❤️
Tessa & Hayes 😊
Lillie ❤️
Amos ❤️
Bobo ❤️
Hayes & Memphis 😊
Hayes
Buddy
Bobo
Buddy
Hayes & Tessa
Hayes
Tessa
Nooki & Hayes
Hayes
Hayes & Lillie
Memphis
Memphis isn't up for getting out of the bath, he wants the wash to continue 😄
Bobo - Drop-in visits
Tessa - 1 year old, female Cairn Terrier - Dog Boarding - November 2018 & December 2018
Gibbs - The Jackhuahua Rescue ❤️
Prince - 6 months old, male Syberian Husky - Dog Daycare & Dog Boarding - January 2019 (ongoing)
Lillie - Yorkshire Terrier - Dog Boarding - November 2018
Stefan - 6 year old Resident Bunny. (Very friendly & fully vaccinated)
Buddy - 4 year old, male Jack Russell Terrier (Rescue) - Dog Walking - October 2018 (ongoing)
Hayes & Tessa enjoying their evening nap 😊
What a happy face! Buddy seems to be enjoying his morning walkies! 😁
Ahh and where's my spot on the bed gone? Memphis & Hayes
Tessa enjoying her fetch time ❤
Hayes and his best friend Teddy 😊
Who's this beautiful girl? Hello Bobo 😁❤
Hayes & Lillie ❤
Caring for a Marine tank has been a very educating activity.
Meet Chiko! 4 year old Pomeranian & Chihuahua cross ❤
Heya Chiko! 😁❤
Bebe (3 years old) & Bao (7 years old. Two little, female Pomeranians - Dog Boarding - January 2019
Hello girls ❤ Bebe & Bao are both such a delight! 😍
Hayes, Bao & Bebe enjoying their cuddles 😊
Got to love this boy! Hello Prince ❤
Prince
Prince is enjoying his walkes 😉
Ohh Memphis 😙 Such a big softie ❤
Hayes, Bebe & Bao ❤
Chiko ❤
Memphis (GSD) & Hayes ❤❤
Nap-time! Memphis 😊❤
Memphis - 10 month old, Male German Shepherd Dog - Full Care (Dog walking, Daycare & Boarding) - October 2018 (Ongoing).
Hello Bao 😂❤
Bebe (3 years old) ❤
Bao (7 years old)❤
Memphis ❤️
Hayes & Stefan - Resident pets.
Hayes & Prince
Lovely morning walk with our Buddy 😊❤️
Badal's daily walkies
Merry Christmas Bertie !!!
Tiger ❤️ Christmas time Dog Boarding
Hayes & Tiger ❤️
Tiger ❤️
Branca ❤️
Hayes, Sandra's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £30
Holiday Rate £40
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£12
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 8 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

We are a small team of animal lovers offering a range of pet care services from dog walking to pet boarding around Feltham and surrounding areas.

A little about me:

I am a young, self-motivated & spiritual person who loves learning new things and is open minded to every experience I come across. I have spend my entire life surrounded by various types of animals but dogs have always been in my home. Ever since my parents got us our first family dog I absolutely fell in love with these beautiful, loving animals. I have a 5 year old German Spitz mix named Hayes, he's friendly with other pets, well trained and neutered. I have trained Hayes myself with a small help from a friend although when we first got him from Battersea Dogs & Cats home I knew his training will be quite a challenge. Now I can clearly see that a trained and well sociallised dog is a happy dog so with owners permition I would love to train my skills further by teaching pets with different needs and personalities while in my care. I have been a professional pet carrer for just over a year now and so far have cared for dogs of various breeds, sizes and ages from 3 month old puppies to senior dogs as well as deaf/blind dogs suffering from epilepsy and diabetes.

If you have any questions or are interested in our services please get in touch and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you.

- Sandra.

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
City London Borough of Hounslow
Address Shelson AvenueTW13 4QS London Borough of Hounslow
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size 162 m²