Caring for canines

Poppy, Celine 's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 7 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi my name is Celine and I am student that studies animal management at college.I am at college from Monday to Thursday but am available in the late afternoon/evenings of these days. I am free all day on the remaining days. I am a big dog lover which is why I chose to study animal management. I am fit and healthy and walk my dog regularly as well as looking after my three cats. I have experience in dog walking and dog sitting. Owning a dog myself, and having pet sitting experiences means that I am knowledgeable of the daily tasks that need to be completed when looking after a dog. I am used to completing tasks such as feeding, walking, playing, grooming, providing fresh water, socializing with her and as a whole ensuring their welfare is well looked after.
Overall I will ensure your animal is provided with nothing but the best, thanks for taking the time to read and I hope to hear from you soon :)

Average rating
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
City London
Address Bostall Lane Abbey Wood
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Balcony
Outdoor size

Other clients' reviews of Celine


& Jj

Rating:
July 2019

Celine in absolutely amazing, she tired out my doggo which is genuinely hard to do! She is very friendly and polite, and my dog absolutely loved her, which is all you want really. Thanks Celine!