Leeds animal lover looking for fluffy friends

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £18
Holiday Rate £21
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£8
Holiday Rate £11
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 8 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a conscientious, trustworthy, non-smoking animal lover, with lifelong experience caring for pets. I like to treat the pets I look after as part of the family and do all I can to make them as happy and comfortable as possible. Each pet has their own personality and I try to adapt to exactly what your pet needs and wants. Throughout 2018 and 2019 I was a regular petsitter in Leeds so got a lot of experience looking after many different kinds of dogs. I have also spent the past 6 months travelling in Tunisia, Germany and the UK, as a house and pet sitter so have gained further experience through that.

I use an electric wheelchair to get around outside of the house and this has never been a problem before with walking dogs or caring for pets. Actually my experience has been that dogs love being walked with me in the wheelchair because they can go faster than normal walking speed, it can go quite fast! I live 2 mins from Burley park, a beautiful green spacious park perfect for walks. I am very flexible with times and dates.

Dog Boarding Rate
£18 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Leeds
Address Beechwood Viewls42lp Leeds
Type of property House
Outdoor areas No