🐶 Dog Walker in Stockport Area 🐶

My sisters dog, Skyler - I've trained this little gal since she was born.
All grown up!
Skylar, Alice's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £10
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 7 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I'm Alice, 24 years old, taking a year out of work to go back into education. As I'm unable to have my own pets until after Uni, dog walking seems like a great alternative!

Growing up, my family owned several dogs of varying breeds/sizes, so I've been walking large dogs since primary school. From a young age I've been used to getting up at dawn (or earlier!) to walk the dogs, Jet the Daschund and Spot the Golden Labrador, and then again after school.

When walking your pet, you can rest assured I will put their safety above all else, while maintaining local laws about clean-up and keeping them appropriately leashed.

I'm also in the process of becoming CPD certified in Dog Walking and look forward to meeting a wide range of pets and people! :)

I will be glad to discuss this further and provide references, both professional and character if needed, as I've worked in the IT industry for over 5 years, and can pass on my CV also if needed.

Looking forward to meeting you and your pooch!

Alice 💛

Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City Stockport
Address Flat Millbrook Street
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No