Doggy cuddles for days

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £20 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £20
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 19 km
£15
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 21 km £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I have grown up with dogs and cats since I was born, i've had a good mixture ranging from German Shepherds, English Mastiffs, Labradors, Bernese Mountain Dogs down to my favorite little dog the King Charles Spaniel. My mum used to breed Norwegian forest cats and now adopts cats and rehabilitates them so that they can be permanently adopted into a family .
I am comfortable with any size dogs and can't tell you how much of an animal lover I am. I have previously been on other animal sitting apps and received 5 star reviews each time and had a lovely relationship with all owners that I helped out.
I am currently a Student living in Bristol, 21 years old and studying Drama and acting and in my third year. I am living in the Redland area close to Gloucester Road and whiteladies road , I have a car so I’m happy to drive to meet you somewhere Or come to you however I do charge for pick up and drop off, just to cover petrol costs, usually not more than £5 depending on location. We have a great outside space and lovely parks around the area as well for walks. I am also able to do house sitting if you prefer your pets to be in their own homes.
I look forward to hearing from you. Fran x

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Bristol
Address Cranbrook Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs