Loving temporary home for your pets

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £15
Holiday Rate £15
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£7
Holiday Rate £7

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 20 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I live in a house with a small fenced yard and a pretty big living space. I have experience with both big and small dogs. My family used to have a golden retriever and now we have an akita, but they are back home (in another country). Caring for them from an early age provided me with over 9 years of experience caring for dogs.
I love dogs and going on walks and playing with them. I can provide daily exercise and lots of attention.
As for my availability I am in my final year of university, doing a psychology undergraduate, so my schedule is pretty open. The only day I have to be away for a long time is Friday.
I can promise I will treat your dog as mine and provide lots of care. I have housemates and they are both very excited about having dogs in the house so your dog will get a lot of love and attention. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your awesome dogs.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £15 / night
Dog Walking Rate £7 / hour
City London
Address Tidey Street
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 3 m²

Other clients' reviews of Blagovesta


& Mouse

Rating:
April 2019

Blagovesta was absolutely lovely and wonderfully accommodating when looking after our little girl (dog). Can not recommend her highly enough and would definitely use her again. Mouse (our dog) loved staying with her and was very happy even at the drop off.
Blagovesta was really quick and good with communication and super helpful too.

Blagovesta

Send a message