Loving and mindful petsitter

PicsArt_1447662365738.jpg
FB_IMG_1449472914951.jpg
20160529_170345.jpg
IMG_2993.JPG
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £3 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £25
Holiday Rate £28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£13
Holiday Rate £16
Doggy Day Care £3 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £20
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

In Italy, I lived for over 15 years with a dog and 3 cats. I love them very much and now that I live in London, I miss them every day.

My first dog was a dalmatian named Denver: he arrived at our home when I was six, but 3 years ago, after two years of illness, he left us. I have always taken care of him, even and especially when he was no longer able to move his back legs.

Now we have an amstaff named Jack, who is 3 years old. He’s full of life and energy and he's my sunshine.

All my three cats (Emma, Amelie and Harry) were taken from a rescue centre. Now they are healthy and happy.

I offer pet-sitting services at my home or at your home and long and pleasant walks in the park for your beloved dogs.

With me, you will find a reliable and organized person, able to help you take care of your pets, so that you can carry out your daily tasks without stress.

(If you want I will send you some photos during the day to keep you updated on your little one.)

With me, your pets will find loving care, proper nutrition, attention to their needs and a significant aount of cuddles.

I can’t wait to take care of your lovely furry friends!

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£13 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Pennard Road Shepherd's Bush
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No