SW loving dog sitter

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 4 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Welcome to my profile! I’m Ruth, a final year student at University of Roehampton, who’s missing my black lab who is back home in Ireland. I’m a quite an active person, I enjoy playing hockey and am always looking to keep fit so if you have an active dog that likes running I’d be a great sitter for you!

As i’m sure is the case with almost everyone here I absolutely adore animals, unfortunately I can’t own any of my own at the moment but plan to in the near future.

So I would love to have some animal love to fill in and brighten up my days, as a pet owner of course you know what joy they bring.

I aspire to be a pet sitter who ensures that when you’re away from your pet at work, or elsewhere, you know that your pet is having a great time and being cared for! I also do some photography part time so if you like, part my service can be getting some fabulous portraits of your pets for you as well!

I also love trying to teach animals new tricks, mainly dogs. They are so intelligent and most high energy dogs love the challenge of some stimulating and new! Unsurprisingly ‘Dog’s behaving badly‘ on channel 4 one of my favourite tv shows.

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
City London
Address Swanwick Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 15 m²