Looking For Pet Pals, The Best Care For Your Dog!

Beans the French bulldog, she enjoys smiling and park walks
Marcel loves chats and playing fetch in the park
Country park walks with Toby and my cousins
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 4 km
£15
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £25
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Conscientious, trustworthy non-smoking dog loving 28 year old looking for new dog friends to enrich my life!

I was a dog owner for 16 years to my lovely Toby who unfortunately passed away. I very much understand that dogs are family and am dedicated in providing excellent care and attention to your best friend.

I'm a reliable, professional Graphic Design student and lecturer with very flexible and accommodating times and availability to suit your career and lifestyle.

During my 16 years with Toby, I have experience of taking care of puppies, special feeding requirements, dogs with anxiety, senior to very senior dogs needs with compassion. I'm very comfortable with washing dogs and preparing home cooked food for animals to your pets requirements. Toby loved roast chicken and rice with vegetables followed by some delicious natural yoghurt or cottage cheese!

I am available to provide Doggie Drop Ins, Dog Walking and Dog Sitting and would really like to develop long term relationships with you and your animal. For the Dog Sitting service I live in an ground floor apartment next to a large park with lots of other outdoor space around the area.

Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City Manchester
Address Wilbraham Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No