Walkin’ and waggin’ - Only the best for your fur baby

Myself & Dizzee
Dizzee, India, Mowgli and Bailey
Bailey
Fifi the Pomeranian
Dizzee & Zeus
Myself & Juno out for a walk
Juno
Myself & Dizzee
India
Zorah
Dizzee in his back pack
Poppy
India
Zeus
Poppy
Dizzee in his back pack
Myself, Dizzee, India and Bailey photobombing in the back
Walking Dizzee with his back leg harness
Dizzee with boots on his paws when his back legs started to drag and scratch his feet
Dizzee & Zeus
Briggs & Poppy
Briggs
Fifi
Myself and a stray I made friends with in Bolivia
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£12
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have been lucky enough to have grown up in a household full of animals.
My first dog Zorah, a Bouvier des Flandres, slept in my bedroom by my bed for the first 14 years of my life (she slept in the bed most of the time but we won't tell my mum that ha!).

Once she passed I got Dizzee, a Pug, and had cared him for 12 years up until he passed away 6 months ago, during this time living at home we got three more dogs also, India, the Bull mastiff/Rottweiler mix and then two Pomeranians, Mowgli and Bailey.

I also lived with and helped to train Zeus, half Staffordshire bull terrier and Bull Mastiff, for the last 2 years.

I absolutely adore all animals and will always go above to make sure they are cuddled and cared for.

You can rest assured that you beloved fur baby is in trusted hands with myself.

I also have a lot of experience caring for elderly disabled dogs as my Dizzee had a spinal disease, with this I had a back leg harness for him and little boots so that he did not scratch his paws. I also carried him in a specially adapted back pack as well as eventually getting wheels for his back legs. Dizzee would have regularly vet appointments and also required a number of medications throughout the day so I am more than able to look after disabled and elderly pets also.

Please do let me know if you have any questions at all.

(Prices are negotiable)

Many thanks :D xo

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
City London
Address Theydon Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size