Dog Sitter in London available throughout May!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 4 km £30
Holiday Rate £33
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 4 km
£15
Holiday Rate £18
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 4 km £30
Holiday Rate £33

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

AVAILABLE OVER EASTER AND MAY FOR BOARDING AND DAY SITTING!!

I am currently inbetween jobs and have the whole of May off - I will be home 24/7 and able to walk your dog for up to 3 hours a day if needed. I live near lots of open spaces and have plenty of time to care for your pooch 1 to 1.

My name is Faye, I am 22 years old. I am a total dog lover and have grown up with dogs all my life! Your dog will be loved and played with all day long! I have just finished university, and have a history of dog sitting and walking! I am happy to walk for hours and play and cuddle your pooch all day long! I grew up with 2 westies and a scotty and have been exposed to dog sitting all my life as my Mum did it as a profession for years.

I can offer dog sitting and walking services for any dogs, so long as they are friendly! I am at home all day so I am available whenever needed! Please don’t hesitate to contact me, I am happy to meet you and your pooch before our first walk/play to introduce ourselves and allow your dog to get to know me!

I live in the Bromley area with lots of parks and open spaces. I live with my partner who is also a dog lover. We will spend the weekends on long walks and the evenings giving your dog lots of cuddles!!!

Name: Faye

Age:23

Experience: grown up with dogs and have been sitting since August 2018

Prefefence: small/medium dogs although bigger dogs are also okay

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£30 / day
City London
Address Sundridge Park Cottage Willoughby Lane
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs