Home from Home (walking/sitting)

Roo, Bethan's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £40
Holiday Rate £40
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£14
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £18
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Myself, boyfriend (Adam) and baba roo (our miniature dachshund) would like to welcome your furry friend to come and play with us! Be it for a walk, a day/evening or night.

We made the move to London last year from Cardiff, Wales and really miss having our big family around us (especially the dogs). Roo is great with other dogs and loves the extra company especially when walking and playing in the park. Back in Wales he was never alone and can therefore get a bit lonely just the three of us in London.

I'm an architect and my partner Adam works from home so the dogs get 24h care and attention.

We've always loved dogs and took the plunge to adopt roo roo about a year ago, he rules our world and we would love the opportunity to let more dogs help him. We will take great care of your pal and will be sure to send you photos and updates of them playing (if your anything like me that's all I want when leaving him!)

We are great for advanced and last minute bookings a like, since one of us is always looking after Roo!

If you want anymore information feel free to get in touch!

Dog Boarding Rate
£40 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£14 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£18 / day
City London
Address Burr Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 16 m²