Auntie Erics "Just like home" Dog boarding service

Me & Barney 💖💙
Theo & Barney 💙💙
Jody & Peggy on a day trip to Great Notley Park
A day trip to the Olympic Park with Peggy
Peggy & Barney chilling on our garden sofa
A quick beer with Peggy at Alexandra Palace
Peggy & my boys at Alexandra Palace
Brunch out locally with Peggy & Barney
Peggy @ Ally Pally
Raffi & Theo walking Fluffy & Lola
Theo & Lola 💖💙
Raffi & Mitsy
A day trip to Stratford with Freddie
Me & Bobby 💖💖
Morning cuddles with Peggy
A day trip to Valentines Park with Peggy
Out & about with Gizmo
Walkies with Peggy
Peggy & Raffi 💖💙
Peggy on the Central line
Peggy on a vintage bus tour
Handsome Freddie 💙
Beautiful Mitsy 💖
Barneys review
Peggy’s review
Lola & Fluffys review
Mitsy’s review
Peggy’s review
Freddies review
Mati & Gizmo
Auntie Erics (me) on a Sunday stroll
Treat time
@auntieerics with two of my customers
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £22
Holiday Rate £22
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£12
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £18
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

We lost our beloved 14 year old pug late last year, and we are really missing having a dog around the house. It’s too soon to think about committing to another so we would like to borrow your pooch for much love, cuddles and walkies. We have a safe house with a large very safe garden, and live close to Epping Forest for perfect walks. We have a Guinea Pig called Derek who loves dogs!
We are a family of 4, 2 adults (both DBS checked) and 2 young boys (11 & 8), we are at home all day during the school holidays & from early afternoon during term time due to working in a local primary school. My husband and I have had dogs in our families all of our lives ranging from the smallest of mongrals to Great Danes! We love to be outside and will take your dog on lots of adventures. My youngest boy is a little nervous of boisterous dogs, so we will need to meet & greet before agreeing to board your fluffy friend.
Availability: Weekends from 3.30pm on Friday
And Full time during Essex School holidays .
Dog walking: Weekends & daily from 4pm from April to September

I also offer a collection & drop off service, charged at 75p per mile. Just ask for more details.

We look forward to receiving your enquiry.

Dog Boarding Rate
£22 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£18 / day
City Loughton
Address Colebrook Lane
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs