Leeds animal lover

My current animal kingdom
Baby roxi and barney
Simba shade bathing
Lil princess Sabrina
Simba lounging
Roxi and barney
Barney likes a challenge
Sabrina stealing water from the bird bath
Me and barney dancing
Beautiful prince Simba
Sock stealer barney
Me and baby roxi
Reserved for queen roxi
Santa Simba
Roxi eating her cupcake cushion
When you open the front camera
Snow dogs
Tongues out
Waiting for din dins
What you looking at
Cheeky tongue
Scaredy cat
Lady muck herself
Nap time with those crossed arms
BALLS!
RUN!
Soggy doggies
Foooooood
Anyone want a cuddle?
Pull my cracker?
Catnap
Mmmmmmmm
Roxi , Holly's dog
Barney, Holly's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £12

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am the biggest animal lover ever! At home we have 2 dogs roxi and barney (cockapoos) and 2 cats simba and Sabrina! I’ve pretty much my whole life grown up with pets and I wouldn’t have it any other way! Even as a baby I grew up with my dog jasper who was an absolutely beautiful Labrador.
I have a car and local to me we have a very large park, alternatively lots of road/ street walking is available if you prefer. Unfortunately with us already having 4 animals in the household i will only be available for dog walking (not boarding or day care) I do have a full time job that doesn’t have consistent days working, so please drop me a message with your requests beforehand :)

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
City Leeds
Address Home Lea
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 50 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs