Friendly dog sitter/walker in Coventry

Raisin
Bonnie and Me
Her favourite game
Sister walks
Raisin, Hayley's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£9
Holiday Rate £12

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a vivacious Zimbabwean studying at Coventry University. I am a hardworking individual, whereby people can rely on me in performing different tasks. I get on well with my peers and people in authority and having a friendly disposition, I offer a kind and empathetic support to those around me.
I am a great animal lover and I find much joy in spending time with animals, big and small. I have been raised alongside animals, cats, dogs, throughout my entire upbringing. Currently we have two dogs and two cats who have the most exceptional characters. I thoroughly enjoy throwing balls for my dogs in the garden, taking them for walks and hikes and giving them lots of my love and attention. Our cats just love slothing around and laying in our laps. They are always seeking our never ending attention. I often find myself stopping each time I see an animal to give them a pet. Being so far away from home, I miss the company of my fury friends and It would be lovely spending some time with yours.

Dog Walking Rate
£9 / hour
City Coventry
Address Bishopgate Block B Tower Street
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No