Loving, experienced dog sitter in garden flat

The garden
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £23
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a 34-yr old finance professional working from home a few hours a day. I love animals, have lots of experience with dogs, plenty of time for long walks in the park around the corner and a large garden so I help out traveling dog parents in the area and provide a second loving home for their pooches while they are away. If you would like to send your doggie on holiday at my place I'll be very happy to have him/her! This is not a commercial enterprise - I just love spending time with dogs and engaging with many different amazing personalities!

If we are not playing in the garden, cuddling or snoozing we will most likely be in Ravenscourt Park, which has two large enclosed dog exercise areas and many open spaces for the doggies that are great off the lead.

Care requirements are set entirely by you (training, diet, discipline, exercise, socialization, grooming, medicines, routines, etc.) and of course you'll be treated to daily photo & video updates! :-) I establish close relationships with all my clients (both human and dog) and only host dogs from one owner at a time. The most important thing is that you know your furry baby is in great hands. As trust is key here I can provide references from countless happy dog parents (and dogs :-) who will be happy to share their experiences - just let me know.

Drop-off / pick-up can be decided as needed.

Get in touch if you'd like to get together for a meet & greet!

Dog Boarding Rate
£23 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address A Coningham Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 110 m²