Dog walking and sitting

Flo, Fiona's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £30
Holiday Rate £15
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£15
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £25
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hello I'm a lover of all animals but mostly dogs. I grew up with dogs, my father grew up in Ireland and his family trained sheepdogs so I have picked up some good training skills from him. I now have my own beautiful little staffy Flow, she is a beautiful friendly little fur baby, she love to play with any size dog and would love the fun of another dog around that's my motivation to start dog sitting.

i have little boy 3 months I go on lovely walks to different parks so great for dog to smell new scents and experiences, at home we have lots of cuddle and play time.i love to play hide and seek at home hiding treats around the house for dogs to find.

i will only have 2 dogs and my own on a walk and over night will only have 1 dog and my own. So I can give the attention they need

my main walks are in burnham beaches and Langley park they are lovely woodland walks sometimes stop for picnic I bring things for the dogs to play and eat on grass. I always have water for dogs on me.

my house has a garden and in the summer a pool is out for them to keep cool and in winter our house is vebet warm and cosy for them.

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City Farnham Common
Address Blackpond Lane Farnham Royal
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size 9 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs