Female dog sitter in Dunstable

Fun in the garden with my pal Wilson
Lovely stroll in the woods.
Day at the beach
My local park.
Cheeky boy
The lovely Norman and Weasley
Best friends
Inseparable ❤
Play day
Enjoying cuddles
Bentley, Allison's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£12
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £18
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 23 hours

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there, my name is Alli, I currently work as a TA in a local school which I have been doing for 15 years and thoroughly enjoy. My hobbies include taking care of my many animals and walking my gorgeous little boy Bentley. My children are all grown up now so I am lucky enough to have some free time to see through my long life dream of a pet sitting career. I have just recently completed a pet sitting and dog walking diploma and have experience in looking after my friends and family' s pets including dogs over the years. I have plenty of love to give to your dog and they would be made welcome in my family home. I live in a quite area of Dunstable, I have a 4 Bed semi-detached property with a medium sized secure garden for your dog to enjoy some exercise and fun.I have a spare room for your dog to enjoy some quite time if this is preferred or I'm happy for your dog to have a free roam if this is more comfortable too!. Bentley, my shih tzu, who is nearly 2 years old loves to play and enjoys the company of other dogs so having a friend to accompany him on a lovely walk together would e great.

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£18 / day
City Dunstable
Address Bullpond Lane
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 50 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs