Bubbles and snuggles

Screenshot_20190528-232858.png
Screenshot_20190505-083832.png
Screenshot_20190516-102142.png
Screenshot_20190516-102139.png
Screenshot_20190520-103404.png
Screenshot_20190523-175023.png
Screenshot_20190519-143552.png
Screenshot_20190507-151734.png
Screenshot_20190520-115134.png
Screenshot_20190519-111924.png
Tess, Gemma Louise's dog
Tilly , Gemma Louise's dog
Rosie , Gemma Louise's dog
Jade, Gemma Louise's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £30
Holiday Rate £40
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 8 km
£15
Holiday Rate £20
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £20
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

have had dogs my whole life and adore them! I am a very experienced passionate dog lover and carer. I am also experienced in disabled dogs as I have 1 of my own i rescued from romaina that has a wheelchair. I have 3 other dogs to.Im very patient when it comes to any type of animal. I even prefure dogs to most people lol. I have had all types of breeds and sizes and dogs with different needs.I will provide 5 star care and cuddles for your dogs. I just love being around them and i even talk to them like a human haha. I have a 100ft garden that is fully enclosed with 6ft fences. I also have horses with lots of land up the stables for the dogs to run around and play. I have a park at the end of my road that is very nice to take them to. I have also fostered dogs, cats and other small animals for animal rescues and have been fully home checked.Dogs will have full run of the house including my bed and sofa . no crates used but have them for emergency (not that there ever is any but just incase) I live with my son and partner they also adore dogs. Nice family home for them to come to with lots of treats. I can also offer at an extra cost a bubble bath, dry, nail clip and ear clean in my home groom room with all professional equipment and products used so your doggies come back lovely and clean smelling amazing! your doggies will have a happy and safe stay with us and have lots of cuddles and attention. I understand it can be hard leaving your dogs. It may be the first time you have left them or you might have left them many times before but still miss and worry about them all the time. I will keep you upto date with regular pictures of your dogs so you will feel more at ease knowing they are safe and happy. I am only a text away and you can message me as many times a day or night as you like. I have the most sweetest dogs of my own that are so friendly and can't wait to meet new friends.

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Slough
Address Stanhope Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 929 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Gemma louise

Send a message