Love animals

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£15
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi my name is María Jesús Lucas but everybody said me Chus Lucas, I am from Madrid (Spain) but now I am living here in London more concrete in Hendon, Hendon Central, I am 31 years old.

My main profession is Stuntwoman but I have a lot of fREE time for this work.

I studied Nurse and I worked a lot of year in a Air Medical.

I love dogs and pets in general, I always have had pets in my house from my childhood until now (dogs, cats, birds and etc). And few years before I am horse riding too and care horses sometimes.

I can go everywhere in London and around London preferably tub connection but I have a car too for going wherever.

I am enthusiastic, friendly and very responsible.

Me and my partner can we go to take care yours pets and walk with them.

Happy to work with all type of pets.

if you want to contact with me I will behappy to care of your pets! Pets are my friends!!don’t worry if you need to go and leave your pet alone... contact me and I can go and if you have more of three pets I can go with my partner and we could give you great discount .

Thank you very much for your attention if you need more information about me or my services please contact with me.

Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
City London
Address Flat Sevington Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

María jesús

Send a message