Jas' Pawfect Walking Services

Me and my apricot cockapoo, Juno! She turned 6 in March, is quite moody but secretly loves affection. She'll do anything for food!
This is Dixie, my other cockapoo. She and Juno are very opposite - Dixie is massively social and affectionate, and whilst Juno will do anything for food, Dixie is an absolute pest for cuddles!
Me on a day out with the girls at the beach!
This is Iggy, the golden retriever I walk with the university. Him and I are partners in crime when I'm in Brighton!
Another one of me, Dixie and Juno! This sums them up perfectly - Juno very indifferent to affection, and Dixie begging for it!
Me and Nova, a feisty but super precious pug that comes on walks with the uni!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 7 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi! I'm Jas, an English undergraduate about to go into her third year at the University of Sussex. I'm an avid dog lover, having 2 gorgeous cockapoos back in Devon (I spoil them with affection when I'm home) and being a member of the Dog Walking Society at the uni. As a part of this society, I take responsibility of Iggy, a loveable golden retriever, who I walk every Wednesday during term time. Whilst in my care, I'll make sure your dog(s) are as happy and healthy as possible, and make sure they're totally content when they're returned to you! Hope to hear from you soon!

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
City Brighton
Address The Byway
Type of property House
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs