Wooftastic Chelsea

Me and my dog pictured when we had only just got her when I was 7!
Guppy , Chelsea 's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£15
Holiday Rate £17

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 5 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hiya! I'm Chelsea, A Music university student. I've been passionate about all animals since a young age, I was lucky enough to get a pet dog when I was 7 (as pictured) and she hasn't left my side since. In fact I grew up with many pets including; birds, rats, rabbits, cats and other rodents and even rented some horses for a period of time.

When I was a kid my mother did dog walking for years as a career and I always just had to come with her! Years of dog walking with my mother taught me about working with different breeds, ages and requirements other than just my own dog's. Since then I've done dog walking/animal sitting for many friends and I absolutely loved it and wanted to do it as a job. I am home for a few months from university and thought what's the best way to work over the summer, still have fun and have some time for my music making, looking after animals of course!

I am committed to giving your dog the love, care and requirements suitable for them! all dogs are different but all deserve the same level of love and commitment. This is no issue for me as I've worked with lots of different breeds and characters! I love long walks and having company just makes it better! There's parks and forest near me and loads of nature for your dog to enjoy!

I can't wait to meet your furry friends, and have the best time!

Chelsea xoxo

Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
City Epping
Address Severns Field
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 70 m²