Dog Carer

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£12
Holiday Rate £12

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi, my name is Chelsea and I am currently homeschooled in my first year of A levels. I hold a full drivers licence so travelling won‘t be a problem, if you live further out. I adore animals and I am open to caring for many types. I am very trustworthy and approachable, I also value being organised and having good time management.

I have just recently completed a course in Pet First Aid and CPR with Vets for Pets.

In our household we have been brought up to adore animals and to treat them as part of the family. At home we have two wonderful dogs, a horse, a squad of chickens, rabbits, guinea pigs, gold fish and an energetic hamster.

Every since I was little, I have grown up with dogs so whether you have a big, small, energetic, shy or sleepy dog, I am happy to adapt to their routine to ensure that they remain happy while you are away.

I also have a lot of experience with small animals (Rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters) and I would be very happy to take care of them aswell.

I offer home visits as well as over night house sitting to make your animals are cared for and have plenty of company until you get back. I love taking my dogs for long walks so I can also offer dog walking.

Please feel free to contact me, I’ll be looking forward to hearing from you.

Dog Walking Rate £12 / hour
City Hereford
Address Hampton Park Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs