Dog walker/sitter

Me and Ben ❤️
Brandy’s birthday picnic!
Minnie on a walk over Mason park
Sock thief!
Me and my Benny boy
Guide Dog pups
Guide Dog pups
Phoebe snoozing on me
Brandy
Grandad, his staff and me in 1996...always loved dogs!
Me and Ben in the snow, 2012 ❤️
Mabel having cuddles
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £1 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £30
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi!

I’m Dana, I’m 25 years old and live in Leamington Spa, Warwickshire. I’m looking to provide a trustworthy, reliable service of dog walking/sitting for dog owners in surrounding areas.

My experience with dogs is very extensive, having grown up with our beloved border collie, Ben, from the age of 8 until we sadly lost him in 2016 when I was 23. After we lost Ben I began doing some dog walking/sitting for friends and acquaintances which included looking after a litter of Guide Dog puppies 3 years running (best experience ever!), dog walking and also dog sitting at our house. I have spent time with many different dogs and don’t shy away from big dogs or bully breeds!

Spending time with dogs is something I enjoy and want to take up more full-time now that I’m driving. Having my first car makes me very flexible and I will happily pick up/drop off your fur baby.

I’m happy to invite you over to my house for an initial meeting with your dog to discuss things to ensure you’re 100% comfortable prior to agreeing on a plan moving forwards.

Please send me a message if you’re interested, I look forward to hearing from you!

Dana

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£30 / day
City Royal Leamington Spa
Address Wye Close Lillington Leamington Spa
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs