Kayla's doggy home for Golden Retrievers

Cadhla, Paulina's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 7 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My name is Paulina and I love all the animals!I've had dogs and cats almost all my life. Me and my partner Simon have 4 Golden Retrievers (3 girls and a puppy boy) and 2 cats and our pets are our family, they're loved and treated with respect.

I work from home, I am the owner of Kayla's Deli, I make healthy dog treats and birthday cakes for dogs, I also show and breed Golden Retrievers.

In lovely Sawston, we have a 2 bedroom bungalow, with a living room (and sofas) that belong o the dogs :) Our garden is safe for dogs, our dogs and cats love playing there! We have a big green just next to the house, we take our dogs a few times a day to let them chase the ball and each other, they love it!

In Kayla's doggy home we only accept Golden Retrievers and currently we can look after only one at the time. Your dog will stay in the house with us and will sleep with our dogs on their beds or in crates. Our dogs are fed 2 a day at 8am and 8pm, but I will be happy to feed your dog at different times, whatever he/she is used to. I would like your dog to feel like home :)
I am available most days, including weekends, except the earlier booked times (for dogs shows or holidays). I will give your dog a if you'd like, there will also be lots of time to play with our dogs!

I would happily accept Golden Retriever boys (neutered only) and girls, however your dog has to be friendly, good with other dogs and cats. If your dog takes any medications, I will be happy to do so. I would only take 1 - 2 dogs at the time, as I believe all the doggies need some individual time.

I understand how dificult it is to leave your dog when you're going away - I will make sure your dog is well cared for and have a great fun with his fury friends in our home :)

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City Newmarket
Address Duchess Dr