Home From Home

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £30
Holiday Rate £33
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 11 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Born and raised in a small village near Chester, I grew up with two springer spaniels, Spikey and Lady. We than had a black lab, Luke, and a cocker spaniel, Tigger.

Since moving to London, I get my animal fix from pet sitting various cats and dogs and dog walking.

I live in a flat with my husband, 5 minutes from a beautiful nature reserve. Pets are allowed on the furniture, or not, dependent on your preference. You are more than welcome to view the property ahead of time and I can also dogsit at your home if this is a preferable option for you.

I work from home, and so have quite a degree of flexibility. I enjoy going for a walk or run every day and am happy to take the dogs for one or more walks a day, dependent on their usual routine. If there are any specific play options that your dog enjoys, I'm happy to incorporate them.

I'm happy to consider all breeds/gender/age/behaviour/other pets. Please let me know of any special requirements/character traits that I need to be aware of - forewarned is forearmed :)

I look forward to meeting you and your pet soon :)

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
City Eastleigh
Address Locksley Rd
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 30 m²