Walks with Allen - Southside

Maya, Allen's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi,

My name is Allen and I love dogs. I have a big dog of my own, Maya, as you will see in my pictures, I believe she's a cross boxer/mastiff (dogs trust never had papers) She is a great dog who my wife and I adopted from Dogs Trust. She is very playful and obedient. I have also grown up with dogs my whole life from family dogs, grandparents dogs, friends dogs. I work part time so have set days available during the week and some weekends to see your dog out and about.

I live in the southside of Glasgow, Just around the corner from Kings Park, Park. This is a great location for dogs as there is plenty space to run around and play, or footpaths for walks if they aren't the most steady off lead. They will be able to socialise with other dog walkers in the park too. But if you'd rather, there is an old, unused golf course across the road which is essentially a blank canvas for playtimes. Although, Maya prefers the park as she likes to have a roll about with other dogs her size.

However I am willing to come to your home and go to somewhere else local and perhaps familiar to your dog.

If there is anything I can clear up for you then just get in touch.

Allen

Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City Glasgow
Address Ashcroft Drive
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No